top of page

Contact WDEA

Contact your Site Reps

To email your representative, click on their name.

Site Rep                           School Site

Susanna Pheffer                          WHS

Nadine McKoy                            WHS

Lorie Lucas                                  WHS

Dana Grant                                 WHS

Lauren Schmidt                          WHS

Emma Donaho                            WHS

Sharon Pariani                           Mattie

Susie Rosen                                Mattie

Callie Lombardi                         Mattie

Allyssa Correia Penning             NCC

Joel Cruz                                    CCLA

Patricia Arreguin                      CCLA

Diana Brant                               CCLA

Aida Herrera-Keehn                 CCLA

Maggie Coshnear                      CCLA

Heather Cullen                          WMS

Erica Metz                                  WMS

Leonor Goff                                WMS

Stephanie Browning                   BES

Kasondra Alfano                         BES

Cherie Melchiori                        BES

Anne Ryan                                 (NBMA/WOA)

                                            Executive Board

President                                   Jeff Hardie                            Windsor High
Vice President                         Janet Mulligan                      Windsor Middle
Secretary                                  Diane Green                           Windsor High
Treasurer                                 Corey Lewis                      Mattie Washburn     

2023-24 Site Rep Meetings
All site rep meetings will be at 4pm, in the WHS Library

All Members Are Welcome


    Sept 14

    Oct 12

    Nov 9

    Dec 14

    Jan 18

    Feb 8

    Mar 14

    Apr 11

    May 9

                                              Click Map For Directions

Screen Shot 2023-07-21 at 1.52.22 PM.png

Collective Bargaining Basics & Bylaws

WDEA: Teachers Union for WUSD Budget Release

bottom of page